Car Dorkar

Bijoy Express Train Schedule

Train No 785

The Bijoy Express train is a popular mode of transportation. That departs from Chattogram at 9:15 AM and arrives at Jamalpur Town at 6:10 PM. This train covers a distance of approximately 329 kilometers on the Chattogram to Jamalpur town route. Taking 8 hours and 55 minutes to complete the journey. Along the way, passengers can enjoy scenic views of the surrounding countryside and experience the unique culture of Bangladesh. The Bijoy Express train has modern amenities such as air conditioning, comfortable seating, and onboard refreshments. It’s a convenient and reliable option. Those who want to travel between Chattogram and Jamalpur Town comfortably and in style.

Time Table

Station NameArrival TimeDeparture Time
Chattogram9:15 AM
Bhatiary9:19 AM9:20 AM
Feni10:39 AM10:41 AM
Laksam11:18 AM11:20 AM
Cumilla11:42 AM11:44 AM
Akaura12:35 PM12:38 PM
Bhairab Bazar1:12 PM1:17 PM
Sararchar1:46 PM1:48 PM
Kishorganj2:27 PM2:32 PM
Atharabari3:05 PM3:08 PM
Gouripur Mymensingh3:32 PM3:52 PM
Mymensingh4:25 PM4:30 PM
Piyarpur5:10 PM
Jamalpur Town6:10 PM

Train No 786

The Bijoy Express 786 is a famous train between Jamalpur and Chattogram. It departs from Jamalpur station at 8:10 PM and arrives at Chattogram at 5:00 AM. Covering a total distance of 338 km. The train makes several stops along the way, with more than 12 halts at different railway stations. These stops include Mymensingh, Brahmanbaria, and Comilla, among others. The journey takes approximately 8 hours and 50 minutes, depending on the traffic and weather conditions. Passengers can enjoy comfortable seating arrangements.

Time Table

Station NameArrival TimeDeparture Time
Jamaalpur Town8:10 PM
Piyarapur8:83 PM8:85 PM
Mymensingh9:20 PM9:40 PM
Gouripur Mymensingh10:03 PM10:23 PM
Atharabari10:50 PM10:55 PM
Kishorganj11:25 PM11:30 PM
Sarachar12:05 AM12:07 AM
Bhairab Bazar12:37 AM12:42 AM
Akhaura1:25 PM1:30 AM
Cumilla2:13 AM2:15 AM
Lasksam2:37 AM2:40 AM
Feni 3:20 AM3:22 AM
Bhaiary4:30 AM4:32 AM
Chattogram5:00 AM

Bijoy Express Train Tickets Price

Suvon Chair525 Taka
F Seat 805 Taka
Snigdha1007 Taka
AC Seat1208 Taka

Bijoy Express Train Tracking and live location

Bijoy Express 785

Tracking live location Chattogram to Jamalpur. Just go to your mobile SMS option type [TR 785] and send it to 16318

Bijoy Express 786

Tracking live location Jamalpur to Chattogram. Just go to your mobile SMS option type [TR 786] and send it to 16318

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *