Car Dorkar

Cox’s Bazar Railway Station

The Cox’s Bazar Railway Station, located in the beautiful seaside city of Cox’s Bazar in Bangladesh. The Station has a rich history that dates back to 14 January 2021.The station building cost Tk 214 crore and is the most expensive one in Bangladesh. Only two trains are currently stopping at the station. The Cox’s Bazar Express Train and the Parjotak Express Train. The city grows and attracts more visitors on cox’s bazar sea beach. The Bangladesh Railway Corporation may add more trains to the station to meet the increasing demand for transportation services.

Cox’s Bazar Railway Station, all Train Schedules with Train Number.

Tran NoTran NameOff DayRoutesArrivalDeparture
816Parjotak ExpressSundayDhaka to Cox’s Bazar6.15 AM
814Cox’s Bazar ExpressMondayDhaka to Cox’s Bazar7.20 PM
815Parjotak ExpressSundatCox’s Bazar to Dhaka8.00 PM
813Cox’s Bazar ExpressTuesdayCox’s Bazar to Dhaka12.30 PM

Cox’s Bazar to Dhaka Train Schedules

The distance between Cox’s Bazar and Dhaka is approximately 401 kilometres. If you plan to travel from Dhaka to Cox’s Bazar by train. You’ll be happy to know that two trains are available on this route, Parjotak Express815 and Cox’s Bazar Express 813. These trains provide a convenient and comfortable way to travel between these two popular destinations in Bangladesh. The train journey is bound to be scenic, and you’ll get to take in the beautiful countryside views.

Train timetable from Cox’s Bazar to Dhaka

Train NoTrain NameDeparture Cox’s BazarArrival DhakaOff Day
815Parjotak Express8.00 PM4.30 AMSunday
813Cox’s Bazar Express12.30 PM9.10 PMTuesday

Dhaka to Cox’s Bazar Train Schedules

The Parjotak Express-816 and Cox’s Bazar Express-814 provide a convenient and comfortable way to travel between Dhaka and Cox’s Bazar.

Train timetable from Dhaka to Cox’s Bazar

Train NoTrain NameDeparture Dhaka Arrival Cox’s BazarOff Day
816Parjotak Express6.115 AM3.00 PMSunday
814Cox’s Bazar Express10.30 PM7.20 AMMonday

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *