Car Dorkar

Train NoTrain NameOff DayRoute Arrival Departure
723Udayan ExpressWednesdayChattogram to Sylhet12:09 AM12:12 AM
722Mohanagar ExpressSundayDhaka to Chattogram12:46 AM12:48 AM
741TurnaNo OffChattogram to Dhaka1:55 AM1:57 AM
786Bijoy ExpressTuesdayJamalpur to Chattogram2:13 AM2:15 AM
742TurnaNo OffDhaka to Chattogram2:33 AM2:35 AM
724Udayan ExpressSundaySylhet to Chattogram3:13 AM5:50 AM
801Chattala ExpressFridayChattogram to Dhaka8:39 AM8:41 AM
719Paharika ExpressMondayChattogram to Sylhet10:25 AM10:28 AM
704Mahanagar ProvatiNo Off DayDhaka to Chattogram10:51 AM10:53 AM
785Bijoy ExpressTuesdayChattogram to Jamalpur11:42 AM11:44 AM
721Mohanagar ExpressSundayChattogram to Dhaka3:02 PM3:07 PM
720Paharika ExpressWednesdaySylhet to Chattogram4:13 PM4:15 PM
802Chattala ExpressFridayDhaka to Chattogram5:17 PM5:22 PM
703Mahanagar GodhuliNo Off DayChattogram to Dhaka5:27 PM5:229 PM

Cumilla to Chattogram Train Schedule

Train NoTrain NameOff DayDeparture CumillaArrival Chattogram
722Mohanagar ExpressSunday12:46 AM3:30 AM
786Bijoy ExpressTuesday2:13 AM2:15 AM
742TurnaNo Off2:35 AM5:15 AM
724Udayan ExpressSunday3:13 AM5:50 AM
704Mahanagar ProvatiNo Off Day10:51 AM1:45 PM
720Paharika ExpressWednesday4:13 PM6:55 PM
802Chattala ExpressFriday5:17 PM8:10 PM

Chattogram to Cumilla Train Schedule

Train NoTrain NameOff DayDeparture ChattogramArrival Cumilla
801Chattala ExpressFriday6:00 AM8:39 AM
785Bijoy ExpressTuesday9:15 AM11:42 AM
721Mohanagar ExpressSunday12:30 PM3:02 PM
703Mahanagar GodhuliNo Off Day3:00 PM5:27 PM
723Udayan ExpressWednesday9:45 PM12:09 AM
741Turna No Off 11:30 PM1:55 AM
719Paharika ExpressMonday7:50 AM10:25 AM

Cumilla to Dhaka Train Schedule

Train NoTrain NameOff DayDeparture CumillaArrival Dhaka
741TurnaNo Off1:55 AM5:15 AM
801Chattala ExppressFriday8:39 AM12:10 PM
722Mohanagar ExpressSunday3:02 PM3:07 PM
703Mahanagar GodhuliNo Off Day5:27 PM8:55 PM

Dhaka to Cumilla Train Schedule

Train NoTrain NameOff DayDeparture DhakaArrival Cumilla
704Mahanagar ProvatiNo Off Day7:45 AM10:51 PM
802Chattala ExpressFriday1:45 PM5:17 PM
722Mohanagar ExpressSunday9:20 PM3:30 AM
742TurnaNo Off11:15 PM2:33 AM

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *