Car Dorkar

All Train Schedule For Kishoreganj Railway Station

Train No Train Name Off Day Routes Arrival Departure
797 Kurigram Express     4.05 AM 4.15 AM
798 Kurigram Express     9:25 AM 9:45 AM
785 Bijoy Express Tuesday Chattogram to Jamalpur 2:27 PM 2:32 PM
786 Bijoy Express Tuesday Jamalpur to Chattogram 11:25 PM 11:30 PM

Kishoreganj To Chattogram Train Schedule

Train name Train Name Kishoreganj Departure Chattogram Arrival Off Day
786 Bijoy Express 11:25 PM 5:00 AM Tuesday

Chattogram to Kishoregonj Train Schedule

Train name Train Name Chattogram Departure Kishoreganj Arrival Off Day
785 Bijoy Express 9:15 AM 2:27 PM Tuesday

Kishoreganj To Dhaka Train Schedule

Train name Kishoreganj Departure Dhaka Arrival

Dhaka to Kishoreganj Train Schedule

Train Name Dhaka Departure Kishoreganj Arrival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *